LOCAL: (425) 483-9222 | 
|

Customer Reviews
Woodinville Florist®
Local Woodinville, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Oct 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement was a huge hit with one of my besties on her birthday. I will definitely be using Woodinville Florist again and love the ease of online ordering!
Oriana's Reply:
Date: Oct 25, 2019, 2:20 pm

Great news! Thanks for sharing; we're super happy to hear the flowers were a hit and thanks for letting us know our website is doing it's job.
Date: Oct 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

the arrangement looked amazing and lasted a long time. I also received a phone call from the floral delivery to confirm that the flowers were outside. This greatly helped me as the cold weather could have hurt some of the flowers. I'm looking forward to ordering my next arrangement!
Oriana's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2019, 2:46 pm

Glad to hear you were so happy! Thanks for your kind words and the time you took to share them on this review.
Date: Oct 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NV

recipient was very pleased and said arrangement was beautiful.
Oriana's Reply:
Date: Oct 04, 2019, 11:12 am

We love it when a plan comes together! Thank you for sharing.
Date: Sep 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were beautiful and lasted for well over a week. My wife loved them. That made me a happy camper!
Oriana's Reply:
Date: Sep 10, 2019, 11:47 am

Thanks Joe! I'm very glad to hear your wife loved them. We really pride ourselves on sending out the freshest flowers in the best designs and creating happy campers!
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

My aunt had surgery and we live too far away, so we sent flowers through Woodinville florist website! They did a fantastic job! I highly recommend them!
Oriana's Reply:
Date: Sep 06, 2019, 2:47 pm

Thank you for trusting us with your order! We appreciate the great review and are very happy to receive your recommendation. We also hope your Aunt's surgery went well and look forward to sending flowers for you again in the future. Maybe something more fun; like a birthday! ;)
Date: Sep 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement you fixed for Vicki Smith was lovely. I particularly enjoyed the zinnias, and Dahlias and "pods" in the bouquet. Thanks and I'll be calling on you all again in the future.
Oriana's Reply:
Date: Sep 03, 2019, 11:14 am

Thank you! We appreciate the time you took to provide this review and are really happy to hear you liked the arrangement. Those Zinnias and Dahlias are locally grown and we're pretty proud of being able to support local farms and community with your help.
Date: Apr 14, 2005
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very professional and a pleasure to do business with.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Woodinville, WA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Google+ Instagram Pinterest Twitter Yelp Youtube

Woodinville Florist®
12601 NE Woodinville Drive Suite A.
Woodinville, WA. 98072
Local: (425) 483-9222

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21