X

Floral Testimonials

"Dear Woodinville Florist,  thank you very so very much for your wonderful service and beautiful bouquet you made and delivered to my Grandma (Pat Flanagan) -- she LOVED IT and its bringing her much joy.  My parents took a picture of it and sent it to me and they were perfect and beautiful. She even painted them -- she's an amazing artist and hasn't felt good enough to paint in a long time so that was a huge two fold blessing.  I'll keep your business card handy and the next time I need to send flowers to someone in your neck of the woods I know who to call and i'll be sure to recommend you to people in that area also.  I appreciated the card in the mail you sent me.  Have a good day.  Oh and good luck with the Valentines day rush I know how crazy it gets. 
 
Erin Caldwell"

Floral Gift, January 2017


"Thank you so much for getting these out early!  She loves them and sent me a picture, stunning!  I’ll use your services again!  Have a great weekend and Happy Thanksgiving!
Tina Aitken"

Thanksgiving Flowers, November 2016


Wedding Flowers Libby"We just got our wedding flower photos back and they are to die for!!  So many amazing photos of your work. Thank you again for making my dream flowers come to life!  I received compliments the entire day about my bouquet!  
 
Best,
Laura"

Wedding Flowers, October 2016


"Oriana,
Again great job!  The dog biscuits for her dog Rufus was a a nice touch.  Did not expect that.  Was that your idea?  Its is acts like that of thoughtfulness and kindness that will help change this crazy world. Again to you and your staff, thank you.

Dannion Jones"

Gift Floral Delivery, October 2016


"It turned out even more beautiful than photo! Thank you so much! My Aunt loved it 😀"

Holiday Arrangement, September 2016


"I just ordered an arrangement from you.  I love your website!  These flowers are for our daughter who we haven't seen since the Spring...we live on the East coast.  Your arrangements look so fresh and bright and I can't wait for her to receive it.

Thanks,
Susan Updike

Update:
She loved the flowers!  Thanks again!"

Floral Gift, September 2016


"Thank You; Great Job. that was a beautiful  bouquet of roses.  I will extend my recommendations to your services to all that inquires. Thanks again.

Dannion Jones"

Rose Delivery, August 2016


"Oriana,
 

I just received a photo of the flowers sent to Linda by Woodinville Florist, and she just went on about how beautiful they were! She was so correct! They were beautiful! I Thank You so much! I will never use another Florist in the area as long as you are there! Again Thank You and your staff.

Ron"

Flower Delivery, July 2016


"Oriana,
 

Thank you so much for making up such a lively bouquet. It was beautiful

Carol"

Flower Bouquet, July 2016


"Oriana,
 

Again an excellent job! You never let me down. The arrangement was a great hit! I look forward to visiting your florist shop when in Woodinville.

Thanks so much,

Virginia Macher

Flower Arrangement, June 2016


20160506 110000

"Oriana,
  
Thank you so much for going out of your way to make this special!

Kindly,

Lisa"

Flower Basket Delivery, May 2016


IMG 3664

"Oriana,
  

I just wanted to say these corsages were beautiful! They got so many compliments on them!

Thanks for the great job!

Andrea"

Prom Corsages, May 2016


13115758 10154364190030827 1318748504 n

"Oriana,
These were amazing! Very Beautiful

Kindly,

AJ"

Flower Delivery, May 2016


"Thank you for the three lovely arrangements, you have done it again, they are beautiful!

We are planting the little purple columbine in our favorite brick planter here at the house, another little memento to honor my father-in-law’s first anniversary in passing.

I appreciate your work and look forward to future arrangements.

Sincerely,
Jamie Piller"

Flower Delivery, April 2016


"Alexia just sent a picture of the beautiful flowers! Really beautiful arrangement and they are her favorite flowers so perfect!

Thanks again!
Jana"

Flower Gift, April 2016


Bonsai"My mom just called me so thrilled with her bonsai tree! Thank you guys so much for making it happen!!

Nick"

Floral Delivery, April 2016


"Hello Oriana and staff,

 
The flowers that you have created have been beautiful and well received by April. Thanks for your creativity.  I am sure we will do more business together in the future.

Thanks,
Michael."

Flower Delivery, April 2016


2016SpenceHelebore"Anita loves it and has it on her dining table for her Easter display. What a wonderful job you did. I forwarded the pic she texted to me on her table.

Thanks so much for making our Holidays so special once again! Beautiful gift :-)

Marlene"

Easter Flowers, March 2016


2016SullivanMemorial"Oriana,

That arrangement for Annie is absolutely beautiful!  You really have an artistic gift.

Thank you so much,

Susan"

Flower Delivery, March 2016


"Oriana, what a nice surprise to get a thank you note from you & your business!  The sympathy flowers you arranged for my brother in law & sister were beautiful!  They loved them & so did I. They live in Woodinville so they may be using your service in the future. I know I will!
 
Sincerely, Nancy Phillipy."

Floral Delivery, March 2016


image003"Gorgeous!  She will be thrilled, they are just perfect.

Kirsten"

Flower Delivery, January 2016


"I was very happy with the service I received when I telephoned Woodinville Florist to place a flower order.  Oriana was friendly, professional and very helpful. The flowers were delivered in a timely manner and the family that received them shared with me how lovely the arrangement was.  You cannot imagine my shock when I received a thank you note in my mail for my order. Woodlnville Florist will certainly receive more of my business in the future. I have already referred a friend to this florist and will continue to do so. You will not be disappointed with Woodinville Florist."

Laurel"

Floral Delivery, January 2016


"My friend loved the moss basket and the beautiful variety of woodland flowers and Lavendar Rose arrangement. So creative and special.


She was very comforted in the loss of her dad. She is still using the basket. Thank you for your time and care,

Happy New Year!
Claudette Krause"

Sympathy Flower Delivery, January 2016


"Thank you so much! Shawn said it brought a smile to his face that he hadn’t had in over 30 hrs. :)

Kathi"

Sympathy Flower Delivery, December 2015


2015Seahawk12"This is AMAZING!

Thank you so much, I truly appreciate it.

Have a wonderful weekend, GO HAWKS!

Sincerely,
Rachel"

Gift Flowers, October 2015


Untitled"Thank you Oriana,
Anita loved the Tweedle's Garden! Thank you for creating such a unique & charming Birthday gift!

Sincerely,
Marlene & Levi too :-)"

Birthday Gift Flower Delivery, October 2015


"My son just called and he and his wife are thrilled with the bouquet.  They liked the variety and color blend of the flowers.  Thanks so much for your excellent service.

I also enjoyed your newsletter.  Take care and have a nice weekend.  I'll look forward to visiting your shop when we come to the area around the holidays.

Sally"

Gift Flower Delivery, September 2015


"Thank you very much!

My sister actually texted me a picture and they looked absolutely beautiful. Well done! I will definitely be using you again and will tell the rest of my family to do the same. 

Best,

Stephanie"


Floral Delivery, July 2015


"Thank you!

    The flower arrangement was perfect and the timing was just right.
    I will be using you again!

John"


Floral Arrangements, July 2015


2015EllsA SymGarden"Oriana

The arrangement was fantastic. Again I can not thank you enough for taking care of that for me on such short notice. You have gained a life long customer!

Jesse Ells"


Floral Arrangement, June 2015



 


"Oriana

You did a great job on my order for my sister's function at the Columbia Winery. My sister said it was gorgeous!!  Keep up the good work and you will always get my future business.

Thanks much.
Jeff Bechtel, from Memphis, TN"

Floral Arrangement Gift, June 2015


"Oriana

Hello, it was so thoughtful to receive your thank you card.  In a day when I think I?m ordering flowers from a local florist, only to realize the person on the phone may be overseas?  I enjoyed my experience working with you.  I will definitely call again with future flower requests.

My friend Sara was so grateful and appreciative of the arrangement.  She said that the arrangement was customized perfectly for her tastes and complimented ME for picking the arrangement out.  I only knew the special ribbon color, you did the rest.

So thank you very much.

Sue J"

Floral Arrangement Gift, May 2015


"Oriana,

I just received your very thoughtful thank you card for my recent purchase of flowers for my long-time friend, Diane Bradley.  Diane sent me a photo of the flowers and they were more beautiful than I imagined they could be.  The pitcher/vase was beautiful and Diane loved it.  And the arrangement was uniquely beautiful.  Thank you so much.

Diane is my oldest and dearest friend.  We are both 70 now and have known each other since we pushed doll buggies.  She is in WA and I have been in Canada, Detroit, Toledo, Buffalo, Georgia and now North Carolina.  How wonderful that I can send her these flowers and feel so close to her again.  I have never received a thank you like yours before.

Very Nice!
Nancy"

Floral Arrangement Gift, April 2015


2015LargeLandscapeVibrant"Oriana,

Thank you for making the lovely Landscape arrangement and for sending the photo!  What a beautiful work of art!  Beverly sent me a message saying "What a lovely surprise!".  I'm very happy I called you ... and I suggested to Beverly she do the same if/when she is need of a florist!

Thanks again!
DeeDee"

Floral Arrangement Gift, March 2015


"Just want to tell you that the flowers are beautiful and perfect. I just noticed today the little birds - so cute and a very nice touch. Thank you again!!!  I am now fully in the mood for Spring (and of course all this beautiful sunshine too). Be in touch soon!!!

Randi"
Floral Arrangement Delivery, Feb. 2015

2015FlapperCylinder"Thank you!  Very nice.  :-)

Shelbey"
Floral Arrangement Gift, Feb. 2015


2015DeluxeSeasonalAsym"Hello Oriana,

Thank you so much for emailing a photo of the arrangement. I appreciate your thoughtfulness! I love the colours, and the design is lovely.

Should I require a Florist (hopefully a happy occasion next time), I will certainly order through Woodinville Florist!

Have a great weekend.
Regards,
Lorna"
Floral Arrangement Delivery, Feb. 2015

2015PremiereSeahawkCenterPiece “Thank you so much.  Picture looks great.  Thanks again .  It was so nice to have someone in the area do the arrangement. 

Wendy”
Seahawks Floral Arrangement, Feb. 2015

20150123 142550"Hi Oriana, Just thought I’d let you know how well you communicated. A little feedback is kinda nice sometimes. Thanks for making it happen. Note, some of Mom’s comments:

"It's the cutest little teapot!
With an adorable lid!
The colors are so so so perfect!!!!!!!"

The little girl is now a woman, and you were part of the celebration.
Thanks again!
Terry"
Out of Town Floral Delivery, Jan. 2015

20150218 110939"Thought you would like to know you blew her socks off and made allher friends major jealous, boy did you score me points ; -). You are such ablessing to me.

Thank You so much!!!
Daniel"
Valentines Day Delivery, Feb. 2015


"I simply wanted to say thank you. You delivered a birthday bouquet to a friend for me on Nov. 19th that was stunning. And a couple of days later, I was blown away when I received a thank you card from you!!

That kind of follow up and personal touch is one of the things so lacking in the retail world today and I believe one of the missed opportunities for small businesses to stand up to and surpass the big guys. Kudos to your whole team for caring. I just placed another order with you and will use your business when ever I have floral needs in your area. Keep up the amazing work.

Kim Thomas"
Floral Delivery, November 2014


"I simply wanted to say thank you. You delivered a birthday bouquet to a friend for me on Nov. 19th that was stunning. And a couple of days later, I was blown away when I received a thank you card from you!!

That kind of follow up and personal touch is one of the things so lacking in the retail world today and I believe one of the missed opportunities for small businesses to stand up to and surpass the big guys. Kudos to your whole team for caring. I just placed another order with you and will use your business when ever I have floral needs in your area. Keep up the amazing work.

Kim Thomas"
Floral Delivery, November 2014


"Thank you for being so helpful.  Way better than an FTD order.  And Oriana was an excellent adviser.  I'm writing you guys in my address book!

Sally Coburn"
Floral Delivery, November 2014


"Hi Woodinville Florist - Thank you for your service and great advice on ordering the flower arrangement for our employee’s wife. Have a great day!

Regards,
Leslie Abbott"
Employee Flower Delivery, October 2014


"Thank you for your note. My daughter and son-in law loved the flowers. I was there this last weekend and they looked great. 

Thank you
Pat Friesenhahn"
Floral Gift Delivery, October 2014


"Hi there,

My dear friend Laura just sent a picture with the bouquet I ordered earlier today. It came out just as I'd hoped, she was moved to tears, and you helped that amazing and rare thing to happen .... a loving embrace to be sent from afar. Thanks for your careful and kind attention to my intent,

Sincerely,

Hillary Malu"
Floral Delivery, October 2014


"What fun!  A wonderful presentation. Thanks so much.  The arrangement truly helped to make the day special.

 

Bruce"
Floral Delivery, October 2014


"The flowers were great.  The kids loved them and said they were ideal.

You help was so appreciated --  wanted to say THANK YOU again.

Marge"
Floral Delivery, September 2014


"Woodinville Florist

You quoted the details and message perfectly.

Thank you,
Stan
"
Floral Delivery, August 2014


"Thank you for making such beautiful bouquets!!! I absolutely LOVED them!!!! I was so so happy!! :)

Sarah H."
Wedding Bouquets, August 2014


"Hi

The arrangements you did for our 30th anniversary celebration were perfect!  Love the pearl bands!!!! 

Thank you.

Randi"
Anniversary Floral Delivery, June 2014


"Oriana,

The flower arrangements were beautiful. They added to the magical evening.

Esadeta"

Floral Delivery, June 2014


"Good lord!  Talk about customer service and quick delivery!  

Thank you very much!

Mark"
Flower Delivery, June 2014


"Hello Oriana,

I just wanted to reach out and say Thank You for the lovely job you did for my Mom with her Mother's Day flowers. My call was a bit late in the game so to speak and oh my did she love the arrangement.  Its hard to know what you get when you order flowers without being very specific and you did a great job.  

I'd been using another florist and I'm pleased to say you've got a new customer. I also appreciate the thank you card. Its a very nice touch.

Thanks again and I'm happy to Yelp and recommend Woodinville Florist!

Sara"
Mother's Day Flowers, May 2014


"It was such a nice surprise to get your "thank you" card for our order for Herb''s mom. And it reminded me to let you know that she loved the arrangement. YEA!! Success for the daughter-in-law (me), so--thank you, too!

Becky"
Mother In Law Arrangement Delivery, April 2014


"Thanks so much for all your extra effort to build my husband a basket of fun tasty things. He was excited and my son sent a picture of the enormous presentation. It is the first time I have had to miss my Anniversary, thanks so much for being there for me.

Barbara"
Husbands Basket Delivery, April 2014


"I am so happy to have found your website. You have beautiful arrangements!

Thanks again!
Susan"
Office Floral Arrangement Delivery, March 2014


"The Valentines flowers for Kristen and Pam were wonderfully received! The unique and non traditional choices and arrangement designs were and still are a bit hit!  I get a lot of kudos for your work and always take the opportunity to mention that I have great help from you in the flower department.

Thanks so much for your creativity and fun designs; that brightens up every holiday!

Vaughan"

Valentines Day Delivery, February 2014


"Thank You, I will only buy my flowers from you and here's why,

Last time I bought them from, [Other on-line floral site], because they gave a discount. I ordered them at eight AM for same day delivery which they said they could do, that was a thursday and my wife was off on Friday, well they didn't deliver until Friday and my wife had to make a special trip back to work to get them.

 Thank You for your great same day service.

Robert"
Valentines Day Delivery, February 2014


"Thanks again for the beautiful flowers.... I know they will be beautiful .....you do a great job at your florist shop. Thanks again I am looking forward to working with you again. Oh BTW Happy Valentines Day to you.

Joel"
Valentines Day Pickup, February 2014


"As I wrote on another occasion, I enjoy these monthly messages very much and the philosophy so often conveyed.  February's newsletter is especially charming.  Thank you!

Best to all,
Sue Hill"
Newsletter Praise, February 2014


"Thank you for your wonderful customer service from the first phone call to delivery.  All arrived safely and the flowers were beautiful!  It's been a pleasure doing business with you. 

Pam Sasina"
Rose Arrangement Delivery, January 2014


"Oriana,

My friends loved their basket and I was also very pleased,  It was beautiful!.

Thanks,
Cheryl"
Basket Arrangement Gift, November 2013


"Hi!

I was so happy with my Thanksgiving arrangement last year I would like another one in the same warm tones, transitional for the early December. This arrangement contains berries for which I'm a big fan!

This was the medium oblong size. I believe it was a $75.00 or was it $100.00? I don't recall now.

I'd like to pick it up on Tuesday in the early afternoon.

Thanks a million!
Cynthia Brocha"
Thanksgiving Arrangement, November 2013


"Dear Oriana,

I just wanted to thank you for all of your help. My father said the flowers arrived on time and that they were beautiful.

Regards,
Christine"
Funeral Arrangement Delivery, September 2013


"Woodinville Florist,

The flowers were delivered and my wife absolutely loved them, it made her day!  She sent me a picture and the bouquet is beautiful!  Thank you so much, you guys are great.

Regards,

Jerry Jordan"
Floral Arrangement for Wife, September 2013


"Oriana,
Just wanted you to know that the arrangements you've delivered so far are outstanding and your delivery man is the best. A few quotes:

Arrangement #1: These are the best flowers you've sent me in fifteen years! Placed on the dining room table.
Arrangement #2: I love these flowers! Placed on the dining room table. #1 is bumped to the Master Bathroom.
Arrangement #3: These are my colors! I love these colors! Placed on the dining room table. #2 is bumped to the Great Room.

In general: I can't pick a favorite! They're all wonderful!

Apparently, she's lost the ability to speak without exclamation marks.

Thanks for your help.
Jeff"
Arrangements Delivery, August 2013


"On Monday, I spoke with Anna and ordered a basket of flowers to be delivered to my Uncle Frank Bueler’s funeral yesterday.  I just want to let you know that they were the most beautiful arrangement on the altar.  Thank you so much for making them better than I expected, it made a hard day a little brighter.  Thanks too for all the help trying to figure out a simple message on the card.

With sincere appreciation,
Beth"
Flower Basket Delivery, August 2013


"I just wanted to thank you for the quick turnaround time on my order!  My wife loves the flowers!!

Have a terrific day!

Fred Schwans"
Spouse Floral Delivery, August 2013

 


"Hi - I just wanted to thank you for the trouble you went to with my order to my sister Mary Goodwin. I really appreciated you picking the arrangement up and redelivering it. As always she loved the beautiful job you did. Have a wonderful day. 

 

Patrick Alger"
Flower Gift Delivery, July 2013


"Thank you! My friend said it was the most beautiful floral arrangement she had ever seen.

Lori Hislop"
Flower Gift Delivery, July 2013


"Thank you so much for delivering the flowers…my granddaughter was thrilled and the flowers are beautiful.

Barb Hungerford"
Flower Delivery, June 2013


"She loved the flowers especially the wrist band with the pink crystals. Thanks it was a big success

Patricia Bell"
Mothers Day Flower Delivery, May 2013


"Good morning,

FYI. The flowers you delivered to my wife were a big hit! Very nice arrangement.
I'll be back again.

Thanks,
David"
Mothers Day Flower Delivery, May 2013


"Thank you so much. Linda called and was thrilled with the orchid.
Colleen"
Flower Delivery, May 2013


"Today, your shop delivered flowers to one of our employees, Jessica Jenness.  She just sent me a picture of them and they are stunning.

Thanks for the great service and sending exactly what I requested?actually it was even betterJ.

Thanks again,,
CG Engineering"
Floral Arrangement Delivery, April 2013

"My friend loved the orchid you sent! She's never received flowers before, if you can believe that.

Nice Job,
Beth"
Floral Arrangement Delivery, April 2013

"My girlfriend loved the flowers you guys sent her on Valentine's Day. You won me some serious brownie points with the lady. It was also really nice of you to send a thank you card. Cheers.

Sean Miller"
Valentines Day Arrangement Delivery, February 2013

 


"My folks called to say that you delivered a beautiful hydrangea bush this evening and that it was lovely. Thank you so much for picking such pretty flowers and getting them out today in spite of the late order! 

 

Lisa Caulfield"
Floral Arrangement GIft, February 2013


"Oriana,

I want to tell you that she went on and on about the flowers. She loved the flower and greenery choices you made and the unique arrangement was very dramatic. She keeps telling me how beautiful they are.

Thank you for doing a uniquely excellent effort with this,
Jim"
Valentines Day Arrangement, February 2013

 


"Good Morning Oriana,

 

Pam absolutely loves the arrangement!  You make me a star whenever I bring home flowers from your shop.  She loves flowers and gardening; and the arrangement really brightens up the house and helps make up for this dreary time of year in her garden.

Thanks ever so much.
Vaughan"
Valentines Day Arrangement, February 2013


"Hi Orianna,

Thanks so much for taking care of the Sivinskis yesterday! It worked ... yeah!!! Thanks again.
Cheryl"
Floral Arrangement Delivery, January 2013


"Hi
Happy New Year!!!  Just wanted to thank you for the beautiful flowers!!!!  They were perfect for our party and for Christmas Eve.

Thank you again!!
Randi"
Christmas Floral Arrangement, December 2012


"Hi, Oriana:

Thank you for the flowers you delivered to Nadine Guillen yesterday, I hear they were beautiful.  Also, I was trying to remember the name of the engineer your husband works for? 

Thanks again for your good work,
Beth"
Gift Arrangement Delivery, November 2012


"Oriana,

The flowers were amazing!!  Absolutely love them!!!  You nailed my vision perfectly.
Taji DeGross"
Floral Arrangement Delivery, November 2012


"Hi Oriana,

Margaret just sent me a thank-you note and a photo of the arrangement that you delivered today. She’s very happy, and so am I. Just wanted to thank you for helping cheer up my friend.

Best wishes for a great weekend,
Stefan"
Floral Gift Delivery, November 2012


"Oriana,
I wanted to take a minute and thank you for your thank you!!  In this day and age where customer service has gone by the wayside, I truly appreciated your thank you note.  The two minutes you took to write that note has gained you a customer for life!!  Although I don't order flowers very often, my business will definitely come your way.  It is amazing how many business people don't realize what difference just a small thank you note can make. Anyway, just wanted to let you know how much I appreciated your thoughtfulness!!
 
Jean Knight"
Floral Arrangement Delivery, August 2012

 

"Hello and thank you for a timely delivery and a great floral selection.

My friend and her husband were both suprised by the flower deliver and she was just thrilled. He said he wished he had changed out the card and added his name as the gifter - Ha ha.

From order intake (live on phone - I like it) to delivery, you did a great job!

Bill Taylor"
Floral Arrangement Delivery, July 2012

 

"Thank you. They sent me a picture of it and it is gorgeous. Thanks for picking out such a beauty for us. I will keep your number. They also have her 10 year old sister, whom I also co-own with them..

Hopefully she will be a very long-lived Mastiff.

Louis"
Floral arrangement gift delivery, Jun. 2012

 

"Oriana,

Thank you so much for providing the beautiful Queen for a Day flowers ? we have a picture of them up on our website along with the winners?

http://warm1069.com/galleries/2012-queen-for-the-day/37956

We appreciate your support of this event!

Diane"
Floral Arrangements for Warm 106.9 Promotion

 

"Oriana,

Your shop did such a wonderful job the last time I wanted to place another order with you but I didn't know if you deliver to Everett? I wanted to send flowers to a friend who just had a baby - Please let me know if you deliver to that area and if you don't if there is another florist you would suggest that has the same quality of flowers and expertise in design that your shop does.

Thank you so much for your assistance

Leigh Mosenfelder"
Floral Arrangement Delivery, Apr. 2012

"Oriana,

...also, as a side note:  Cindy called to tell us the flowers were beautiful and in fact they are going to use them for the funeral (it's a small chapel) tomorrow (Tuesday).  I have asked her to take a picture, but it sounds like you did an outstanding job! 

Thank you, again!
Elenjo Schaff"
Funeral Arrangement, Apr. 2012

"Good morning Oriana,

Back in February, on my birthday, my friend had flowers delivered to me from you.  I just wanted you to know that they were so beautiful and lasted for weeks.  I can see why our hotel likes to order from you!  Thank you so much!

Thank you and have a great day!
Lori"
Floral Arrangement Delivery, Mar. 2012

"I have to meet you people. You have resurected my faith in humanity.

Thank you,
David
Funeral Arrangement, Mar. 2012

"I received your thank you note and yes my mother is enjoying the flowers.  I appreciate the note and the nice job you and your staff are doing on the flowers. They are beautiful.  I thank you so much. In an offhand way I said, what would you expect from people in the floral business.  They're all good people.  You and your staff have served to reinforce that sentiment.  Thank you and we appreciate your efforts.

The Marquette, MI Muellers."
Floral Delivery, Feb. 2012

"You may or may not recall me, but in 2009 you provided two lovely arrangements of roses for the altar for my husband's memorial service and individual roses in vases for the tables at the reception at Italian-issimo.  They added the perfect touch to that difficult day, as I often kept a fresh rose on his home office desk.

I wish you continued success and every happiness, and Happy St. Paddy's Day!
Slainte,
Sue"
Memorial Floral Arrangements

"Hi,

I called on Valentines Day for a very last second floral arrangement delivery to my husband at Precor. To my surprise you were able to accommodate my request (once again at the very last second) on what has to be one of if not THE busiest day of the year for you. The person i spoke to on the phone was extremely helpful in guiding me on what  decisions to make for the arrangement and balloons (well actually she made all the perfect decisions for me honestly, seeing all i said was just throw whatever flowers you have left together on the back of the delivery van!)

Wow the arrangement was just absolutely stunning and of very high quality. The flowers actually look more and more beautiful every day, a lily the size of a dinner plate actually bloomed in the vase. It wasn't a competition but he certainly had the best flowers and balloons sent to him that day out of everyone (if that doesn't say LOVE on the most important day of the year!), they were true head turners. Your team by far exceeded my expectations and a huge THANK YOU!!! Now I know who to trust and go to for all my special occasions.

A Truly Huge THANK YOU,
Heather & Arnoldo Gonzalez"
Valentines Day Delivery, Feb. 2012

"Hello Oriana -

Thank you so much for your note - my sisters and I appreciate your help and empathy in preparing a nice plant with flowers for our Uncle Jim's family to enjoy - especially under the challenging weather conditions and historic Seattle snow storm - I guess florists are right up there with the 'USPO mail carriers' - !

It was also refreshing to speak directly with the florist and not an answering service somewhere - you were the third in the Woodenville area that I called - one was Cindy's  - I called that # 3 times and only got an answering service and that would gladly take my order for the "family owned business", but knew nothing about the specific flowers or plants available - I'm glad I kept searching for your floral company.

Anyway, thank you again - Karen Morais and sisters Marcia and Patti"
Floral Arrangement Delivery: Jan. 2012

"Happy New Year!
Our friends the Terry's loved their Table Bouquet, so did we as we had Christmas Dinner with them; it was lovely and lasted a long time!

Thanks for your help,
Cynthia Brocha"
Floral Table Bouquet Delivery: Jan. 2012

"Thank you for the nice card - they (The Bellin's) loved your arrangement.
Leigh Mosenfelder"
Floral Gift Delivery: Jan. 2012

"My family rec'd the Floral Arrangement and just loved it.  Thank you for your wonderful help with this!

Vera"
Floral Arrangement Delivery: Dec. 2011

"Hi!!!!

Just first to tell you that the flowers, both for the table and in the vases, were a HUGE hit!!!  Everyone has been asking me who does our flowers (you may have to hire me as a sales and marketing person  :)  I hope you get more customers as a result!

Thanks so much,
Randi"
Corporate Floral Delivery: Dec. 2011

"Thank you Oriana, I had rave reviews from Mary when she looked at her orchid! Thank you so much for "going the extra  mile" and for choosing such a nice orchid. I think the matching ceramic cube was a great finishing touch! Thank you again..

Have a good Christmas and I wish you all the best for the New Year.
Carolyn."
Floral Christmas Arrangement: Dec. 2011

"Robin was thrilled with his gift. Thanks for extra balloons, it all looked lovely and selection of treats was wonderful..

Thank you,
Rose  :)"
Floral Gift Basket Delivery: Dec. 2011

"Hi Oriana,
I just received your thank you card in the mail and wanted to say THANK YOU!  I appreciated all of your help with my order, you made it absolutely effortless.  My friend said the arrangement you put together was by far the best/prettiest one she received (I saw pictures and she's not lying!).

Also, I have posted a review on Yelp, since the positive reviews others had given was how I picked you... I hope my review can do the same for someone else!

Many thanks and cheers,
Sara Pisa
Portland, OR"
Floral Out of State Delivery: Dec. 2011

"Hi Oriana,

Meant to email you sooner - -fabulous centerpiece!  Thank you!!!! Everyone loved it!!!  (I am plugging you to everyone!)  It was perfect!

Thanks,
Randi"
Floral Arrangement Delivery, Return Customer: Sep. 2011

"I wanted you to see that I have the MOST BEAUTIFUL flowers that you & Sonja sent me as your profile pic in my contacts, lol!  It won't stay there forever, but I do love to look at them. I've got some great flowers but these were truly the most beautiful of all!

Marti"
Floral Arrangement Gift: Oct. 2011

"Hello Oriana & staff,
Thank you very much for your note.  What a pleasantly surprise!

The christening event went great and, of course, the flowers were PERFECT for the candle. It looked PERFECT - Thank you again!! I will definitely come back to your shop and recommend your services to all my family and acquaintances.

Have a great day!
Best Regards,
Gabriela ("Gabi") Gusu"
Floral Event Arrangement: Sep. 2011

"I like getting your email, even though I live in Vancouver, BC. My daughter and family are in the Bothell/ Woodinville area (Dan Kreft.) Your writing style is upbeat and readable. I've only used your floral service once, but shall again.

Best wishes from your Canadian friend, Adrienne"
Family Floral Delivery: Sep. 2011

"Hi Oriana
 
The arrangement is spectacular! Thanks for doing such a good job, and thanks for taking the time to send a picture.
 
All the Best
Fraser"
Floral Arrangement Delivery: Aug. 2011

"Hello Designers,

I understand the arrangement was beautiful and was perfect for the remembrance of the passed son for the father. (from the office girls.)  We heard he brought it to the boys' sister and mother family home so all could enjoy.  You were a bright spot in a difficult day for three kind souls!

We appreciate the excellent service!
Sincerely,
David and Jamie Piller"
Funeral Floral Arrangement: Aug. 2011

"Good morning,

I just wanted to let you know that I enjoyed your newsletter and flowers.  It helped to start my day off with a smile!

Thank you and have a great summer!
Lori"
Floral Arrangement Pickup: Jun. 2011

"Ms. Hammerstrom:

What a wonderful surprise to receive in the mail, a thoughtful thank you card!  I order many things and very rarely ever received a hand written thank you note.  I ordered flowers for my good friend Randi Hedin.  She loved the flowers. However, another friend said there was one arrangement that stood out and it was this particular arrangement that you put together for me.  Thank you for the wonderful job you did on the flowers and for your thoughtfulness!

Regards,
Nanette"
Floral Arrangement Delivery: Mar. 2011

"Hi Oriana,

My very significant other, was quite taken with the Valentine's arrangement you made for her!  Any florist can bundle a dozen roses, but it takes an artist to design and build a presentation that makes such an impact as the display that you made for us.  She enjoyed the roses, but it was the presentation that was WOW!  Several of her friends saw them as well as her daughter and I received terrific kudos for such a great job!  Of course I gave you total credit, but it was very smart of me to have you make my Valentine's flowers.  Later, we even used the various components of the display for secondary purposes!  The river rocks are now at the bottom of our large goldfish bowl and the branching limbs are now rooted and growing.

I highly recommend having Woodinville Florist make your Valentine's Day very special!

Most Sincerely,  
Vaughan Seifert"
Valentines Day Flower Delivery: Feb. 2011

"Saturday, February 5th was our 2nd Anniversary.  Flowers arrived at the clinic Saturday morning - a gift to Dr. Frank and Kris from the staff.  The florist,  Woodinville Florist, is one of our clients.  They did an exceptional job of making an arrangement to fit perfectly with our furnishings and atmosphere.

Kris Jensen"
Corporate Floral Bouquets: Feb. 2011

"The bouquet you sent is the most artful one I've ever received. I've never seen anything like it outside of a flower show. Many of the blooms are just starting to open, so it was even timed perfectly to release its sweetness and beauty over time for me. And it smells sooooo good! Thank you, thank you, thank you for your totally thoughtful gesture.
- Sarah"
Floral Bouquet Delivery: Feb. 2011

"Ms. Hammerstrom,

THANK YOU for not only providing my friend Ericka Cifuentes with a beautiful tropical arrangement which reminded her of her home nation, Guatemala, but also sending me a thank-you note I received today. That's so nice!

She truly enjoyed it, and it's not every florist which offers a wide array of arrangements, including some which help reflect a persons' cultural identity.

Sincerely,
Greg Hunicutt"
Floral Arrangement Delivery: Feb. 2011

"Dear Oriana & Staff,
I wanted to let you know how much my mother-inlaw loved her roses.  She has grown roses herself for years and she said she has never seen such beautiful roses in her life.

Thought you would also like to know that she has lived in Washington her entire life and had never heard of your floral shop.

Thank you so much for making her so happy and also making me so happy. I will use you for all my floral needs in the future.  It is nice to know someone cares enough to carry 1st class inventory.

Jill Beriault"
Floral Gift Delivery: Jan. 2011

"Good Morning Oriana!

I want you and Matt to know how much I appreciated the awesome service you gave us yesterday taking care of that very last minute order for flowers for Janice Johnson! You have gone way beyond the kind of service we've been used to in the past and I just wanted to let you both know one more time that "you're a class act!"

Thank you guys so very much!
God Bless you,
Don"
Funeral Floral Delivery: Jan. 2011

"Oh thank you so much!  It brought a smile to my face to see such a nice arrangement!  They will love it! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!

Lory Goodlet"
Floral Gift Basket Delivery: Dec 2010

"Hi Oriana
I meant to call you yesterday to tell you:  the 2 arrangements are absolutely perfect!  You scored a home run on both of them.  I love the one for the living room - -the gold branches, the red ornaments, the whole thing just beautiful.  And the dining room arrangement looked absolutely gorgeous at our party!

Thank you and I look forward to future arrangements from you - - you knew exactly what I wanted and that isn't always easy!  Thanks again.

Randi Hedin"
Floral Arrangement Delivery: Dec. 2010

"Hi Oriana,
I just had to tell you before your thank you letter arrives. The centerpieces are fabulous!  These are just perfect for our event at The Loft at Russell's.  Thank you so much.
Best regards,
Diane"
Commercial Event Floral Centerpieces: Oct. 2010

"Hi Oriana,  I received your thank you note and wanted you to know that my daughter-in-law loved the arrangement and is keeping the car as a keepsake for Toni.  Thank you so much.  It was a pleasure doing business with you and I have your card if I need flowers for them in the future.

Iris Kameny"
Family Floral Delivery: Nov. 2010

"Good Morning Oriana:

Thank you for the thank you card :-)

Leslie returned to say that not only were the Asiatic Lilies her favorite flower (I did not know this), the colors the florist in Alaska picked out, were the exact colors of Lilies her mom had planted in front of their home. Her mother is the one that had passed away.  So they were able to use the arrangement on the serving table at post funeral remembrance meal.  Please extend a thank you to the florist in Alaska that you used for sending the perfect arrangement at the perfect time for their family. We have your card & your shop is the florist shop for us! :-)

Rebecca Mullinnix - Office Manager/Agent
Bradley Commercial Real Estate"
Funeral Floral Arrangement: Jun. 2010

"I was very pleased to receive your handwritten note card and business card with map. Thank you for getting the arrangement to "the gang at Homchick Stoneworks" so quickly!  ;-)  You have our recommendation and I look forward to visiting your shop soon.
 
Sincerely,
Jamie Piller"
Flower Delivery: Apr. 2010

"I finally found something from decades past.  A genuine small-town florist shop in a small building on the outskirts of town (yes, they have a web-site, but their shop is actually a real shop).  One person running it (the owner) who gives personal attention to your order.  The flowers you receive arrive on time, and they are fresh and beautiful - the last roses lasted two weeks+ for us.  The info is shown below - you may wish to give Woodinville Florist a try. 

Clare"
General Flower Review: Apr. 2010

"Dear Oriana,

Thank you for your nice note -- you and your staff were such a help to me when I called and I want to assure you that Aileen loved the beautiful begonia. Her husband told me that her eyes lit up when it arrived at their home in Woodinville, she was so pleased. He called a week later to tell us it still looked lovely and fresh in the center of their dining table (while the cut flowers they had received from others were not so lucky).

Thank you again for your help, your choice, and the timely delivery.

Sincerely,
Dorothy and Jim Loudon
Sun City, AZ"
Birthday Flower Delivery: Dec. 2010

"The flowers were gorgeous! Thank you so much. We just wanted you to know how pleased we were with the arrangement and how much we appreciated your service. Thanks so much!
We are off to Hawaii tomorrow and we can't wait.

Best, Betsy & Mark (& Gordon!)"
Wedding Floral Arrangement: Oct. 2009

M-F: 9am - 5:30pm / Sat: 9am - 3pm / Sun: Closed 425-483-9222